Image Not Found!

Let's Yin Yan into the Weekend *new


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Feb 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Feb 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Feb 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Feb 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Mar 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Mar 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Mar 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Mar 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Mar 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Apr 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Apr 12 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Apr 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri Apr 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri May 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri May 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio
  • Fri May 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kristiana Dalfio